PICCOLA STORIA

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 138 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Piccola Storia. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

23 nov 2022 om 21:12 pizze are very small. expensive
17 nov 2022 om 20:45 Order stands as delivered but after 2+ hours I never received my food. Not possible to reach thuisbezorgd or the restaurant. Extremely bad service. Too bad since I really wanted to try it out.
16 nov 2022 om 20:23 Great food! Amazing services!
13 okt 2022 om 22:00 The pizza is really good but it took almost 2 hours to be delivered.
16 jul 2022 om 13:49 One of the best pizza's in Amsterdam! Delivery takes a bit of time but is surely worth the wait.
19 jun 2022 om 23:34 Het duurde allemaal iets langer dan verwacht. Verder vond ik de extra groente en de extra artisjok wat mager voor de meerprijs van 2 euro per item.
13 jun 2022 om 9:49 Pizza smaakt alsof ik in Italie ben bij mijn famigla
3 mei 2022 om 19:36 Breaks my heart to not give 5 stars to my favourite pizza place, but what happened to the vegetables tonight? My pizza seemed to be topped with pre-chopped veggies from the supermarket which was not a great look or taste.
21 apr 2022 om 20:44 koud en slap , geen pizza model , kortom ruk!
19 apr 2022 om 20:13 Pizza was een slappe bende.